Expanded Kit Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars 4.4 / 5 -- (468 Reviews)


This is the first product to have actually helped decrease our son's stubborn acne

5.0 out of 5 stars May 21, 2015

By Mark B. • Verified Purchase

Finally, somehtng that is working! Our son has struggled with moderate to severe acne for years. We have tried so many things including other wash kits. This is the first product that, after two weeks, has stated to help him significantly. The acne is not totally gone, but the improvment is the most we have seen in many months if not years. I will update this review after a full four weeks, but so far s good!


Overall skin is much better

5.0 out of 5 stars June 13, 2015

By Cassaundra • Verified Purchase

I still get some small breakouts here and there, but overall, my skin is better than ever.


Good stuff

5.0 out of 5 stars May 17, 2015

By Cindy "Mayte"

I use the basic exposed treatment because it's just easy. I have the expanded version but do not use the rest.
This stuff is awesome, I stopped using for 2 months just to see what would happen and omg face breaking out again :(. So came back online to buy another. This stuff keeps acne to a minimum and does not burn my skin like proactiv. Ty exposed!!!!


I swear by this product! (I've tried everything before this!)

5.0 out of 5 stars May 12, 2015

By Audrey • Verified Purchase

So far so good. My face has cleared up so well the only thing I have to get rid of now is the scars which I'm not sure this product can do that. This product has been absolutely amazing though! I struggle with severe acne I've trier everything! My friend recommended this and I finally caved and bought it. I'm seriously so glad I did I've never felt so good about my face!


I would absolutely recommend this product

5.0 out of 5 stars April 15, 2015

By H. Jones

I can't even begin to explain the difference this product has made in my daughters skin! In just under a month she was completely free of breakouts, now the marks from past breakouts are disappearing. I would absolutely recommend this product.


(Almost) the miracle cure to Acne!

4.0 out of 5 stars April 1, 2015

By Ashley gayle hall • Verified Purchase

LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS! I am 24 and have mild acne all of my life! Okay since puberty.. But it feels like an eternity!! I literally have a utility storage cabinet with 4 shelves FULL of beauty products and half are just skin/acne treatments!I finally broke down and "Googled" Proactive but before clicking on it I seen something that caught my eye with a lot more promises! So then, naturally, I spent days going through reviews and finally gave it shot! Of course when I began using it I was dreading the "It gets worse BEFORE it gets better" but I stuck it out and ti my surprise it didn't necessarily get worse. The weird part was after a week+ I got these TINY little bumps ALL OVER my face! I called Customer Service, which were very pleasant and efficient. And they said I was having a reaction to the Benzoyl Peroxide. So I stopped using it for a few days and when the bumps disappeared I started using the Product again. But only every other night qnd several times every 3rd night. See only the acne treatment serum has Benzoyl Peroxide so I was able to use the rest of the products in my kit. And my kit has lasted almost 3 months! A little goes a long way!! And my face is clearer now than EVER before! I used proactive briefly a fee years ago and I broke out really bad! But I didn't know it is expected. So I have wrote the stuff off and glad that I did and opted for exposed! The only reason they aren't a 5 in my book is because the consistency of the Pore Clearing gel has almost turned into water and because I get these sort of cystic pimples now whenever I do break out now it's only 1-2 pimples (whereas before my face looked like a Dot-to-Dot game all the time)! Oh and I now have buch of teeny tiny little clogged pores (almost black heads but very little, on my chin that were NEVER there before and won't go away! But they are even hard for me to see when I sit 3 inches from my mirror! Lol Also this is a honest review, I had to purchase my Exposed Unfortunately I do not get products for exchange of review even tho I would kill for that offer! Haha
I am not affiliated with Exposed in anyway other than being a reg customer. I am doing this in hopes if helping someone that is in the position I was in!
Hope this helps!
Ashley


Causes initial breakout but the end result is well worth it

5.0 out of 5 stars March 27, 2015

By KMR • Verified Purchase

I don't usually write reviews for items I purchase but I know how hard it is to find skincare that actually works.... so here I am.
I started using this kit about 6-7 weeks ago and absolutely love it. I don't suffer from severe acne but have been getting small breakouts consistently for the past 6 months, I also had red scars from these breakouts. The first 2 weeks of use were worrying because I broke out pretty badly on my cheeks (where I usually never breakout). I then learned that the initial breakouts are caused from the treatment clearing the pores from the inside out and bringing everything to the surface. After the second week my skin began to clear and the scars started to fade. By the fourth week my skin was completely clear and the scars continued to fade.
I'm currently finishing my first kit and my skin remains completely clear and the scars are almost completely gone.
I definitely recommend this product. I also recommend using a moisturizer in conjunction with it due to the salicylic acid and benzoyl peroxide drying out the skin.


Works! Without the harsh side effects..

5.0 out of 5 stars August 14, 2014

By Danielle Lusignan

I never had acne growing up. Even through my teen years. After my 30th bday I began suffering from adult acne something awful! The deep cystic kind, blackheads, whiteheads, etc etc. My dermatologist prescribed me both oral and topical medications. They didn't work. Even after trying a few different prescribed options I was still a mess! I'm a compulsive picker on top of this and therefore have endured many nasty infections, including impetigo a few times. I missed out on so much during that time just trying to avoid anything social where I had to show my face. Soon I went into a deep depression which only made my acne and picking even worse. I began using Proactive after a friend of mine had referred me to it after she'd had great results. I was really pleased at first and began seeing results pretty quickly. As soon as my face began getting better it also became extremely dry & irritated. I have very sensitive skin and it began peeling and cracking like crazy! It was painful to smile and at times it'd crack and bleed. I couldn't wear makeup, it was too painful and it made the dryness look worse! It wasn't fun, but in my opinion it was better than the acne! Which had improved a great deal. I decided to try Exposed after reading all the great reviews. Not only did it work equally as quickly as Proactive in ridding me of the acne, but it has never left my face irritated and painful feeling. It's not only helped to clear my acne but it has also helped my skin heal from all the awful damage I caused from the many years of acne and picking. It's packed with healing/soothing ingredients on top of the strong acne preventing ones such as benxoyl peroxide. I LOVE Exposed!! It has saved my face! For me it works! My skin hasn't been this healthy or looked this good in a very long time! Hope this helped someone out there suffering from the awful damage acne can cause.


BEST PRODUCT EVER!!

5.0 out of 5 stars August 10, 2014

By Aaron N Bates

This is the best acne system i have EVER USED...hands down!! I have used a ton of OTC products (Neutrogena,etc..). I have even tried Proactive along with other prescribed medications. I have been using this system for about three months now and my skin has never looked so flawless, hydrated, and blemish free. I'm a 28 y/o woman.


Worked for me! It’s my new skin care system

5.0 out of 5 stars August 8, 2014

By FG73

I have dealt with acne since my teens. I have combo skin- dry cheeks and very oily T-zone. At different points I have used products from Mary Kay, Proactiv, Cetaphil, Avon, Neutrogena, Juice Beauty, Clinique...more than I can remember! For years I have been able to keep it under control (I get occasional blemishes and white/blackheads) using a combination of Neutrogena and Clinique products.

I am now in my 30’s and about 4 months ago started to develop cystic acne on my chin and temples. The only thing I had done differently in my routine was try a new primer from Smashbox but even after I stopped using it (and got a refund!), my skin would not calm down! None of my regular go-to routines were working to clear up my skin and I even grew more obsessive about cleaning my makeup brushes, not touching my face, and changing my pillow case every few days. I even looked into face mapping and started taking daily probiotics. No Bueno- acne was growing larger and redder. I made an appointment to see my doctor but couldn’t get in for a few weeks so in frustration I searched acneskin care products online and came across Exposed. It had great reviews with a money back guaranty plus I could order on Amazon Prime. The system is straight forward containing the ingredients you need to fight acne- benzoyl peroxide & salicylic acid. I didn’t have any side effects like stinging or peeling (I think my face is used to all the ingredients already) and my skin started to calm down (less redness) within a few days. Within a few weeks I didn’t have any new breakouts and the cystic acne was finally shrinking. I use this twice a day along with my now doctor prescribed topical antibiotic and Retin-A.

I have used Exposed for 6 weeks now (4 weeks alone and 2 weeks with my doctor prescribed add-ons) and my skin is almost back to normal. I still have small blemishes and redness but can actually notice significant improvement and haven’t had any new breakouts. I’m sure within a few more weeks I will be completely blemish free! I’m curious/hopeful for to the claims of improving acne scars but I haven’t used it long enough to see those results.

It worked for me and I will continue to use Exposed- I have thrown away my Clinique & Neutrogena! I also like that Exposed hasn’t “bleached” my pillowcases. Everyone is different so this may or may not work for you but at least you get your money back if it doesn’t.


3 <3 LOVE LOVE this great product. It was perfect for me. PLEASE TAKE TIME TO READ THIS. HOLY GRAIL. <3 <3 :D

5.0 out of 5 stars August 6, 2014

By Taylor • Verified Purchase

OKAY HELLO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I REALLY WANT PEOPLE TO SEE THIS!!
HELLO! READ ME!
I LOVE THIS PRODUCT!
I am no Whitman with words, or Fitzgerald or Shakespeare, but if you take the time to read this, you won't (hopefully) be sorry.
I am taking a lot of time and thought to write it. So just read it :D
The reason I want people to read this review is because ITS NOT A SCAM!! I was so hesitant buying this product because I know for a fact a lot of the reviews on here are a straight out scam, from people the company hired to give their product high stars. Same thing with Clearzine, which was expensive and did not work for me. THIS WORKS.
Okay, I am an 18 year old white female with semi-dry, flaky, sometimes red skin. I have been struggling with acne since sophomore year when I was about 15/16. I had clear skin before that but then BOOM! Break out city. Lets be clear.. it wasn't just break outs. I had a face full of red irritated heaps of acne. IT WAS BAD! I once saw an esthetician who said my face was at a level 4 out of 5 so it was about moderate/ severe but I felt like it was at the severest of severe. I've been struggling with acne so long and my main motivation was that I DID NOT want acne when I was going to college. It was embarrassing.

I really became self conscious about my horrible acne because I felt so pretty when I had smooth skin, but when I started to get acne I felt like my skin just LOST all of its beauty. It became a horrible mess that I had to paint with makeup whenever I went to school to cover up my acne, and I always washed it off right when I get home. I HATED having to wear makeup to cover it up. I love makeup but when I put it on with acne it just cooks dry around my scabs and you can see the dark spots underneath along with all the redness that comes along with acne. I felt ugly all day. I know beauty is on the inside too, but its hard to laugh and smile and be happy when you have huge acne.. that literally causes pain if you move your skin. I would never wear makeup at home and tried to as least as possible when I went out to stores on weekends or during break. I felt so ugly and like people were staring at my red face, but I thought my skin would clear up, or look a little better if I didn't wear makeup for a couple days. or weeks. or months. but it never worked.
EXPOSED SKIN CARE WORKS!! It really does. I have tried so so so so so so so many products, (mostly all over the counter because i'm too poor to go to the doctor).
I have tried many different of the following
-medicated washes (st.ives scrubs, Neutrogena clear pore, many MANY more, but those 2 were my favs.)
-lotions (with medication & without)
-spot treatments
-vitamins
-Clearzine
-birth control (doesn't do anything. tri-cyclen)
-antibiotics from doctor
-no make up
-healthy diets
I have never had anything for the past 4 years work like exposed skin care.
It is a great combination of products that balance and help eachother out to get rid of acne and give you clear skin!!

OKAY down to the experience of it.----------------
It comes with 4-5 products depending on if you get the moisturizer or not, which I highly recommend for clear skin.
I used it for the first week and followed the directions every morning and night, strictly.
The first week was horrible :( I didn't want to leave my room because my acne broke out super bad, but it was already worse enough. The fact for my experience is that is did get worse for a week before it got better. I was so frustrated. Then after 2 weeks. BAM clear skin. Heaven. Its really working and I feel great and confident that I know its working so much. I FEEL LIKE I FOUND A CURE. I love waking up every morning seeing more and more improvements.
Just warning you that you might want to set aside a week where you don't plan on wearing make up and don't see people unless you don't mind them seeing you, because my acne got flaky and it looked a little irritated. It's just not pretty, then week 2 starts and BAM your a total hottie.
The wash is good, cloth I use sometimes its alright. Benzoyl Peroxide acne treatment is heaven after 2 weeks once you adjust because it can get harsh (this is the main acne product I believe). Everything is just good. lets leave it at that.
Get the product.
It was the only thing that worked for me.
I don't know if anyone has taken the time to read my annoying novel, but I want people to have the same confidence that clear skin gives you.


****Overall Review****

5.0 out of 5 stars August 5, 2014

By Brandy • Verified Purchase

I wasn't sure if this face acne medicine was going to work or not. I started using this medicine on December 27th, 2013. I used the Facial Cleanser every morning when I first woke up and every night before bed (on my face, neck, shoulders & chest), and then I used the Clearing Tonic and would let it air dry off my face & body. At night before bed I would use the Facial Cleasner and then I would use the Clearing Tonic and waited for it to dry before i would put on the Clearing Pore Serum and leave it on my face over night. It took several weeks before I started to notice a little difference. (I had horrific acne and pimples all over my face, cheeks, nose, chin, forehead, hairline, jawline, neck, on the back of my neck, behind my ears, on my chest, on my shoulders, behind my shoulders and on my upper back--basically EVERYWHERE. It was so bad that not even a pound of make up could cover it up!) Then around week 12 (middle of March) is when almost 80% of my acne and pimples were gone! I then went back and read all the directions and tips that Exposed Skin Care Company suggested. I then decided to start using the Acne Treatment Serum every morning (after using the Facial Cleanser & Clearing Tonic). I started putting a thin layer of the Acne Treatment Serum all over my face, jawline, chest and shoulder area. During this time I stopped using the Clearing Tonic because I felt it was drying my face out. After I put on the thin layer of Acne Treatment Serum and I let it air dry for a few minutes...I then go ahead and put my make up on and my face foundation on. (If you put a thin layer of the Acne Treatment Serum on it will dry clear-so it looks like nothing is on your face). Around week 18-20 (beginning of May) is when ALL of my acne and pimples on my face, neck, shoulders and chest disappeared!!! Today is August 5th and it has been 32 weeks (7 months) since I first started using Exposed Skin Care medicine. All the acne and pimples on my face, cheeks, nose, chin, forehead, hairline, jawline, neck, back of my neck, behind my ears, chest, shoulders, behind my shoulders and on my back....ALL areas where I had acne & pimples are ALL cleared up and gone! Since May I have had only a few pimples-about 4 (only one at a time when I do get one) and today is August. So in 3 months I have only had about 4 pimples. (One pimple was my fault because I fell asleep with my make up and I never washed my face the one night.)
*TIPS*
-DO NOT NOT NOT PICK YOUR FACE. DO NOT NOT NOT KEEP POPPING, SQUEEZING & TOUCHING YOUR FACE.
-When washing your face GENTLY use your bare hands while using cool/warm water.
-Use a clean cotton fabric to GENTLY PAT dry your face. (Try washing your pillowcases & wash cloths with fragrance free laundry soap)
-Clean pillowcase every other night.
-Pull back hair from face at night while sleeping.
-Be consistent EVERYDAY with the facial treatment plan.
-Drink plenty of water. (Half of your body weight in ounces is what a person should be drinking each and everyday. Example: 150 pound person should drink 75 ounces each day. 150 divide by 2 = 75 ounces each day

***OVERALL REVIEW***
I am VERY pleased with this treatment medicine that Exposed Skin Care has created. I definitely would recommend this treatment plan to anyone who is struggling with acne and/or pimples anywhere on the face and body.

***My Daily Routine***
Morning Routine (within one hour of waking up):
Step 1: Facial Cleanser
Step 2: Acne Treatment Serum (Thin layer)

Night time Routine (within 2 hours before bed):
***If I am wearing make up that day I wash my make up off using Cetaphil Gentle Cleansing Antibacterial Bar Soap.***
Step 1: Facial Cleanser
Step 2: Clearing Pore Serum (Thin layer)

****Be Consistent & Take Care****


The Best!!!

5.0 out of 5 stars January 30, 2014

By Mary Vendetti

This is a miracle product! Simply Amazing!!! I purchased it for a friends daughter and within a week her skin had cleared up dramatically ... I have and will continue to buy this product .


This product truly works

5.0 out of 5 stars January 27, 2014

By VTN

I have tried 10+ different brands of face wash and acne treatment, incl. Neutrogena, Nivea, Clearsil, etc. None of them work nearly as well as Exposed. I don't have much acne to begin with, but after using Exposed I have practically none and my skin looks noticeably better. The only two drawbacks to Exposed are (1) you have to apply 3-4 products morning and night, and (2) it is relatively expensive. I still give it a full 5 stars because no other product I have tried to date comes even close to providing the same result.


Works

4.0 out of 5 stars January 23, 2014

By Brandon • Verified Purchase

Product works if used properly. The price is a bit steep, which is the downside. Overall a four star rating


good

4.0 out of 5 stars January 23, 2014

By skline123

This is a good product. It cleared up my skin. The only thing is they don't have anything for scars.


Better results than anything else I've tried, and it's only been 3 weeks.

5.0 out of 5 stars January 21, 2014

By Spittens

Over the years I've tried everything. Dermatologist prescriptions that were too mild or strong, from Proactiv (which was WAY too strong), to Clinique (did next to nothing after almost 3 mos of religious use). I've used every hypoallergenic product there was and some that weren't. Then I went all natural with tea tree oil, castile soap, and shea butter. Nothing worked as well as I'd hoped, even after 6+ months of use. I have mild to moderate acne, large pores and oily skin, with a few cysts back from my bare minerals days that I could never get rid of (the bare minerals story is a rant that I will not go into here).

So, three weeks into it I have noticed a definite improvement in my skin. Day 1 I began the system in the morning, following the instructions exactly. At night I noticed my skin felt a little softer and seemed less irritated. Week 1, I noticed there were very few new blackheads and small pimples. After Week 2, I noticed a definite improvement in my skin's tone and texture, and that one of the persistent cysts on my chin was more apparent, but felt smaller. Well into Week 3, that cyst is gone and the remaining ones are behaving that way as well. I hope that very soon they will all disappear!

So far, I have used this system just as religiously as I used to use Clinique, with a few exceptions. The system tells you to first wash with the cleanser, then apply the clearing tonic with just your fingers (I use a cotton pad as lightly as possible since the liquid just slips right through my fingers), then apply the acne treatment serum in the morning. At night after cleanser/tonic you apply the pore clearing serum, let dry, and then pat a small amount of moisturizer into your skin. Every now and then I find that the clearing tonic/acne treatment serum is drying, so on those mornings I skip the tonic and acne treatment, and then apply the moisturizer and the dryness clears right up.

So far I am really enjoying the effects. I would recommend that you give this product a good honest try, as I fully expect that in 2-3 months I will finally have the clear, radiant skin I have been trying to get back to since puberty.


Great product.

5.0 out of 5 stars January, 20, 2014

By Mallory Johnson • Verified Purchase

I have been using exposed for about 3 months now and it has worked wonders on my skin. I moved from the Midwest to Los Angeles 2 years ago and started to get really bad, continuous breakouts. I tried multiple product and nothing would work very well at all. Exposed was suggested to me but I kept avoiding it because it was much pricier than the other items I was trying. I finally gave in and tried it since they have their 30 day guarantee. I'm so glad I finally gave it a try; I used it for about a week before I started to see results. It is more rigorous that other products I have tried but is totally worth the extra time and money to have clear skin again!! Definitely try this product!


Its gone!

5.0 out of 5 stars January 10, 2014

By Catherine • Verified Purchase

I have had horrendous acne since I was 11 and this worked wonderfully. It didn't dry out my skin and I've had a few compliments on my skin's radiance.


Fantastic

5.0 out of 5 stars January 8, 2014

By Sherrie B

UPDATED REVIEW: I have been using the product for some time now and I still believe in my original review which is listed below. My acne is none existing now and I love it. My skin is looking great and even the redness is subsiding. I will only get one pimple due to not changing pillow cases as often as recommended. But all in all its the best product I've ever tried.

ORIGINAL REVIEW: I've been using it for a week now and all I can say is its fantastic! Leaves skin smooth and flawless with a glow. It's definitely working I already have recommended it to friends and family.


It is indeed an excellent product.

5.0 out of 5 stars May 1, 2013

By Sasayu • Verified Purchase

I am mostly skeptical about using commercial face treatment products as none of them has actually worked on my face. Thus, back home in Indonesia, I always went to a dermatologist to get prescription. FYI, my face skin is a combination of oily in the inner circle and normal at the outer circle of my face. The most susceptible area of having acne is around the cheek and chin area. Problems occur when I moved to Europe, for the first 3 months, I depended on the supply I brought. However, when the supply was all used, It's freakishly expensive to consult to a dermatologist. And I've tried many other commercial products, which all resulted more breakouts. So I found about Exposed, I thought, nothing to lose after all to try. I've been using the products for 3 months, my skin has become brighter, dark spots are slowly disappearing, once or twice pimples occurred but they became healed quickly. I recommended the products to my brother who has similar skin problem. He's quite satisfied so far with the results. And with the international delivery services, I don't have to worry about running out of supply.


Best Skin Care Product!

5.0 out of 5 stars March 16, 2013

By KK

I ordered this kit and ill never use another skin care product. This is so gentle on my skin and clears it up fast! And the clarifying mask gets rid of any acne in about a day. I love it !


2 Months Using This

5.0 out of 5 stars March 11, 2013

By Franklyn Gonzalez • Verified Purchase

You really have to be patient to use this product. It works and it smooths your skin so that you wouldn't feel the bumps from acne. I still have red marks on my face but they are clearing up. I plan on buying another kit just because I see progress coming along. I've never used any other treatment before so I'm sticking with this one. I still have some left in the tubes that I have. I just apply on my left and right cheek.


the best ever!!!

5.0 out of 5 stars August 15, 2012

By Paulette • Verified Purchase

I absolutely love this acne kit. I'm seeing results and it only been a week. My skin look so rich and vibrant. I would recommend this to everyone. I no longer need make up that's how beautiful my skin have become.


Love this product!

4.0 out of 5 stars March 26, 2012

By anonymous

I have PCOS and began breaking out at 10 years old. In my mid 30s, I still had acne. I have tried Proactiv with moderate results, Murad with some success, and every over-the-counter drugstore product on the shelves. I have taken pills, sipped on teas, completed detox programs. Nothing has helped heal my skin like Exposed. I have a hormonal imbalance that causes the acne, as well as many other symptoms, from PCOS, so I believed I would have acne my entire life. This product worked for me, but I cannot guarantee that it will work for you. I gave it 4 stars because I have only been using the products for about 2 months. If my skin stays clear after a year or more, I can comfortably give it 5 stars.


Wow!!! Finally something that really works!

4.0 out of 5 stars March 13, 2012

By Eva

I have tried so many products out there from Proactive to Skin Id to Murad...etc. And i have been extremely frustrated that nothing out there seemed to work for me. So I came across Exposed Skin Care expecting the same results as everything else i have always tried, NOTHING! But Wow was I surprised! I have oily to normal skin and was pleasantly surprised that this 6-piece kit didnt irritate my skin like other products did. It feels so refreshing and light. Literally after about a week my skin was showing improvement and it continued week after week. Ive been getting compliments on my skin and I just Love these skin care products. Not only that but there's a 1 year warranty! That's just un heard of with skin care products! Please Try it, You'll love it!


Exposed Acne Treatment

4.0 out of 5 stars May 30, 2011

By AmicoDoro

The system worked quickly and did not feel heavy or oily on the skin. It was gentle on the skin although effective and did not irritate the skin. The dermabrasion cloth works really well at removing dead skin and dirt from the pores; leaves the skin clean and healthy. I have used many other products including proactive without much success. I would highly recommend this product.


Exposed Acne Treatment - Expanded Kit

5.0 out of 5 stars May 16, 2011

Demonte7022

I usually do not write reviews. I've always read them but after using Exposed I was pleased that I wanted to write this review. Simple, gentle and effective describe Exposed my skin feels great. It's incredibly smooth I actually look forward to washing my face and not worring about breaking out and last but not least, what an amazing price! Thank you, Thank you!!!


BEST product to keep acne at bay!

5.0 out of 5 stars May 13, 2011

By Nikki H.

For the last 10 years I have struggled with moderate acne that mainly consisted of occasional breakouts. I have tried every product out there, from drugstore buys to high end products including Proactiv, Clinique, and products from a dermatologist. Nothing has ever cleared and maintained my skin the way Exposed has! Not only is my face pimple free, the acne marks left on my skin from past blemishes have faded considerably. While other systems have left me dry in some areas and oily in others, with Exposed my face remains shine free without over-drying.

I use the complete Exposed system including the microdermabrasion scrub and mask. I personally believe that treating acne is best when using a daily cleansing and treatment regimen and a scrub/mask twice a week. Doing this routine with Exposed has left my skin glowing, my complexion even, and me blemish free! I HIGHLY recommend this product to anyone, from those who get an occasional breakout to people with severe acne.


365 day full moneyback guarantee (ONE YEAR)

5.0 out of 5 stars May 11, 2011

By Amanda

Exposed is the best secret in acne treatment, and more people suffering from acne need to know about it. I too tried every product worth trying....over the counter as well as Proactive, Murad, Max Clarity etc...... It wasn't until i searched the internet for the top acne treatment. There was Exposed #1 on every review site i visited. My acne was not mild or moderate it was severe(painful cysts).None of the previously mentioned treatments were for severe acne only exposed. i was completely sold when i saw there was a full 1 year money back guarantee...it works. sometimes it takes longer than 30 days to fully determine if a product is working.You can't beat there guarantee.


Not too bad!

3.0 out of 5 stars May 11, 2011

By S. Oruseibio • Verified Purchase

I have sufferred from acne since i was 16 yrs old and I have used this product for about 2 years now. The first time i started using it, My face cleared up beautifully but however as has been my experience with most acne products that have worked for me, I started to break out again in about a yr and although i still break out, Exposed has definitely helped manage but not completely eliminate my acne and that's why i give it 3 stars


Best product I have found so far

4.0 out of 5 stars May 7, 2011

By Ericka

This system works very well. I have been using Exposed for about a year now and am very happy with the results. I no longer get large painful pimples and most of the time I don't even have to wear foundation/concealer; whereas before, I wouldn't dream of leaving the house without foundation on. I do still have periodic breakouts, but it is not nearly as bad as it was before. The product was a bit drying to my skin at first, so I had to back down to once a day. After about a month of use, my skin adjusted and I can use it twice daily with no side effects. Just be patient, it will work. As for the other review that claims there are false reviews posted because they are not "verified amazon purchases"....it is because Exposed has their own website for sales that is separate from amazon.


Simply amazing

5.0 out of 5 stars May 5, 2011

By Ali B (Ogden, UT USA)

I never struggled with acne until I was 24 and onto my first job out of college. I began to get those deep red blemishes all over my chin which hurt just to touch them. I tried using Clearasil but that got me nowhere and just bleached my clothes. I tried the Neutrogena acne kit which just left me with super dry and oily skin. Finally I found Exposed Skincare. I liked that the products have such natural ingredients and after reading dozens of reviews online I decided to get the Expanded kit. The kit came with details on each product and the suggested regiment.

I immediately saw a difference after using the kit. The red bumps receded and my chin started looking like the clear skin I used to have. The Moisture Complex is a must, especially when you are starting out, so I suggest the Expanded Kit. Since I was using a new product I did have a little dryness but the Moisture Complex took care of that and didn't leave my skin feeling greasy. Last year I expanded the products I use. In addition to the Expanded kit, I also use the Microderm Scrub to further cleanse my pores and the Clarifying Mask for those spot treatments. My two favorite products in the kit are the Facial Cleanser and Acne Treatment Serum. I do use the Serum at night instead of in the morning since it does have a tendency to bleach clothes. But anything with Benzoyl Peroxide generally does bleach.

It is now four years later and I am still using Exposed Skincare. My face feels cleaner and those horrible red pumps have not returned. I am an Exposed Skincare customer for life!


Exposed Skin Products

5.0 out of 5 stars May 1, 2011

By Dave • Verified Purchase

I've had acne issues since teenaged days and I'm now in my 50s. I've tried many products but Exposed Skin, without a doubt, works the best. The company also gives good advice on cleaning up your diet by reducing sugar intake. I would recommend these products and company to anyone.


What's more important?

5.0 out of 5 stars April 30, 2011

By Jessica

I have been using Exposed for less than a year now and I have seen great results from it. I would say I have moderate acne but no other product even compared to Exposed! I can now count the FEW pimples on my face and the last one's seem to be slowly dissapearing! A lot of people complain about having to apply 3 creams of Exposed and that it takes a lot of time! But seriously what's more important an acne free face, or 10 extra minutes of sleep before school or work! It honestly takes like 4 min. for each to dry! So those of you worried about your ten min. of sleep go back to bed, and those of you who want ance free skin try this product out!


exposed treatment

4.0 out of 5 stars April 30, 2011

By sinty • Verified Purchase

This is a great product. I have tried many other acne products that do not seem to work for me. It took a little longer to work that I would have liked, but after the forst 60 day package I seem to be on track.

**These reviews were sourced from Amazon.com for the Exposed Skin Care Expanded Kit